…and then some

Alphabet Stories with James


A long time ago, my friend James and I came up with this game (I know we’re not the first to do this) where we each take turns coming up with a word that starts with consecutive letters of the alphabet.  For example, if he starts and says “Apples”, I would say something like “Apples begin” and then he’d say “Apples begin crying” and so on.

Here are a couple of them that I had actually typed into my old phone.  I am posting them here so I don’t lose them because they are amusing:

Anarchy beliefs condone disengaging elephants from gambling hippopotamuses.  Incest judges knights like musical noggins on purple quests, ronzilla.  Skeletons twist unanimously volunteering while xylophones yell zoey!

Anteaters bite cats dingdongs enthusiastically from ground henceforth injecting juice knobs likingly.  Meanwhile, NASA orbiting pennsylvania quickly rounding superman.  Thanks!  Understanding villainous women x-rays yank Zelda.

One response

  1. Corinne

    You’re so creative! love it.

    August 20, 2010 at 9:59 am

Leave a Reply

