…and then some

Vitamin C for the Soul


I’m really not sure what the subject of this blog post is supposed to imply.  It’s really random.

I unhid most of my facebook friends a few minutes ago.  Yes, I know ‘unhid’ isn’t a real world word.  Anyway, I consider my Facebook homepage / news feed to be MY little section of the internet and every once in a while a friend will begin to post things that really bother me in one way or another.  It could be profanity, or it could simply be something I don’t agree with and certainly don’t want to argue about.  Seeing these things really stresses me out, believe it or not.  Well, they’re not going to stop just because of me, but they’re still people that have some importance to me so I don’t want to block or delete them.  In such cases, I simply hide their posts from ever appearing in my news feed.  In fact, if you’ve not gotten any comments from me on anything you’ve posted for a while, then you’ve probably been hidden.  I generally comment on a lot of things.  It’s what I do.

I’ve realized that only a few good people are compatible with my neurotic personality.  It’s probably why I have so few facebook friends.

Ah, I just got an email…

…meh, it was just junk.

I really don’t know what else to say right now.  Thanks for reading.  Bye.

Leave a Reply

