…and then some

Updates!


Yes.  It’s been a while.

Hmmmm… how many of my blogs start out that way?

Anyway, I’ve been kinda working on a new theme for the blog.  If you’re reading this on Facebook, you won’t see it.  You should actually click the link to go TO my blog at WordPress.  Anyway, something isn’t looking right with the theme.  It’s not a custom theme, but I do get to choose a background and a banner logo.  I’ve set a sort of stone texture as the background but I need to change the banner because it doesn’t match well.  I’ll get to it later on.

Finally got the back yard leveled and all the weeds scraped up and dealt with… I’ve been waiting for the guys to come out and do that and now that it’s done I was able to take the chain link fencing that was given to me and put it up onto the posts.  I was given a large and small roll of chain link fence and the large roll was the perfect length.  It’s all working out nicely…

Well I don’t know what else to say for now… I’ve got a guy coming out to do a termite inspection so I’m gonna go get ready for that.

Leave a Reply

