…and then some

About today


Technically my waking day began at midnight, because I didn’t go to bed until after 4:30am.

Let’s seeeeeeee… I don’t even remember when I woke up!  I was really tired, though.  I remember waking up and making a visit to the bathroom… and then… I don’t remember.

Well darn.  It’s hard to talk about my day when I don’t remember most of it.  I also just woke up from a nap.

Oh, James called me today.  Says there’s a guy lookin’ to have a Flash-based website project done and it seems he’d be willing to pay quite well for it.  I don’t know exactly how much, but the last guy that did a similar project for him got $15,000.  Yeah.  That’s 5 digits.  Well, 7 if you count the comma and dollar sign… but I’m not counting those.   Supposedly  I have about a week to figure out what the project is gonna take and if I’m willing to do it.  I need to process it for a while.

I’d like to change the “theme” of this blog.  More specifically, the banner.  I mean, the banner is okay, but it doesn’t match the background well.  I suppose I could change the background to match the banner, or change both, but I’m not sure what I want yet.  Got a good eye for design?  Suggest something to me.

Well, I’m gonna go clip my nails.  They seem to have doubled in length since yesterday.  It’s almost mutant.  It’s also making it hard to type.

I guess I wasn’t actually able to say too much about today.  Oh well.  I’m not changing the title.

Leave a Reply

