…and then some

Phone Woes III


I sorta planned to plug my phone in to charge while I slept, but I decided to wait.  I let it charge to about 80% and tried to give the transfer another go.

Fortunately, the “SD Card is damaged” warning was gone, and I was actually able to access the SD card from my PC normally without booting to recovery mode.  This means that I can let the transfer take place and the phone will maintain a steady charge.  We’re on the right path.

I think I’ll go to bed now, though.  I’m getting sleepy.

 

On a quick side note, I’m going to start tracking my weight each day.  I’ve got an app on my phone that makes it easy to keep track.  I’m not gonna say how much I weigh now, but I will say that when I weighed myself several weeks ago, I was the heaviest I’ve ever been, and now I am 8 pounds less than that.  HOWEVER, since I just started keeping track today (well, yesterday technically), I’m not gonna count those 8 pounds.

Leave a Reply

