…and then some

Code Junky


The more I read some of my old blogs and think back on my old myspace profile programming, the more I really want to immerse myself into code again.  I wish I had kept some kind of record or portfolio of my myspace layouts.  I’m not sure how I would have saved them, really, since their function relied on myspace’s proprietary built-in source code… although I suppose I could have recorded my screen and simply showcased the features in a video.  That would have been cool.  All I have left now are snippets of images and a some of the coding, which, as I said, would only work with myspace back in the day.

I could start working on my website, but I don’t have any content.  What would I build?

Leave a Reply

