…and then some

Testing, Testing, One, Two, Three


It’s nice to have a wife who is a medical assistant.  She has arranged for me to come into her office today and take some tests to see what’s going on inside me.  Want my honest opinion?  I think I have walking pneumonia.  I’ve had ‘actual’ pneumonia at least twice before in my life so it wouldn’t be too surprising for me to get it again.  I’ve got the symptoms, and just because I can walk around and do some normal things doesn’t mean I can’t have “walking” pneumonia.  Why do you think they call it that?

We’ll see.  As of right now, I think I need some lunch.

One response

  1. Teresa

    Praying for you :)

    August 2, 2011 at 1:55 pm

Leave a Reply

