…and then some

Gasp


No, I’m not gasping because I witnessed something incredible.  I’m gasping because I’m struggling to get oxygen into my system.  I keep waking up every couple of hours, and it’s hard to get back to sleep because every breath feels like I’m lying on my back with sandbags on my chest.  I’ve got to lose some weight, because I think that’s the core of the problem.

Speaking of weight, I made a video many years ago.  I was in it and I used a neat little special effect that turned out well.  I didn’t share it with many people because I was self-conscious about being fat.  Well, I found it and watched it again yesterday, and I was soooo much thinner back then.  It’s amazing what perspective can do.  Sigh…

Since I haven’t posted in a while, I’m curious to see who’s still around.  Please comment.  I’d like to know who my audience is.

One response

  1. i wanna see it…me me me me me me! :D at least you know i’m around!

    October 2, 2011 at 9:02 pm

Leave a Reply

