…and then some

It Be The Little Things… And The Big Things, Too


After looking over a few of my old blogs I realized I should probably be blogging regularly still.  Years from now, I’d like to be able to look back at old entries like this one.  What was going on my life?  What have I experienced?  How did I react?  Who did I block on Facebook?  These are the things I’ll look back on.
So, what did vertigo do today?  That’s me, by the way.  vertigo.  No, I don’t capitalize the ‘v’.  Ever.  If you ever see it capitalized somewhere, such as on justin.tv/twitch.tv, then someone else made it that way.   I am vertigo with a lowercase ‘v’.  So… what did vertigo with a lowercase ‘v’ do today?  Find out in the following pair o’ graphs.

I woke up.  Several times.  I think I woke up more times than I fell asleep, which must mean something.  What did I have for breakfast?  Oh, I had nothing.  Eventually I ate some leftovers.  I didn’t get much work done until later in the afternoon.  Even then I didn’t get much done.  I’ll get more done tomorrow I hope.

Eh, I can’t say I did a lot today.  I began building a Portal 2 co-op map.  That’s… neat.

Y’know what, I don’t really have anything interesting to say right now.  Maybe it’s because I haven’t blogged in so long that I’m just not sure what to say any more.
Can anybody give me any ideas for things I could write about in my blog?

Leave a Reply

