…and then some

A Beautiful Day For a Neighbor?


No.  I’m not awake because I want to be.  I’m awake because one of the neighbor dogs got into our yard again and the one that stayed on the other side proceeded to yap and yap at the one that came over.  While I watched through the window, I did see the dog return to his own yard under the fence, but I am NOT going out into the rain to block the gap again.  It’s not my responsibility.  My neighbors have always been very nice, but I’m very sick and tired of living next to them.  Between the cigarette smoke, the dogs, and a few other things, I feel like I have no sanctuary.

Leave a Reply

