…and then some

How do I choose the right title?


So it looks like my last post was over a year and a half ago.  Yeah I’m probably not going to do some ‘episodic’ series of technical troubles, although those things really do seem to follow me around like… I dunno.  Mosquitoes, I suppose?  Yeah, mosquitoes… and as if I was bathed it sugar water.  Sounds about right.

I really do want to start blogging again, and for some reason, no matter how many times I say I’m going to… I just don’t.  I wonder why that is.  Maybe it’s laziness, or maybe it’s forgetfulness…  Perhaps it all boils down to an underlying lack of caring.

I’d like to make a good effort this time, though.  It would help if I got some type of feedback from my friends, too.  Doesn’t have to even be an actual comment or response.  Just some acknowledgement that the entry was read.  A “like” on Facebook would suffice, assuming these get posted there (they should).

That’s really all I have for right now, though. I’ll bring more later.

Leave a Reply

